Tosha Steadman, Case Manager

 

tosha.steadman@HestonLawFirm.com
Tosha has been a part of the firm since 2015. Tosha has 12 + years of experience in the legal field, working on homeowners association and debt lawsuit cases. When not at work, she enjoys spending time with her family, day trips to Galveston and exploring Houston’s Museum District.

 

Rachel Boll, Case Manager

 

rachel.boll@HestonLawFirm.com
Rachel has worked at the firm since June 2017 and has also worked as a credit counselor for three years. In her spare time she likes to spend time with her daughter, family and friends.

 

Dawn-Marie Fain

 

dawn-marie.fain@hestonlawfirm.com
Dawn-Marie has over 20 years’ experience in the legal field.  Originally from Seattle, WA and moving to Texas in 2010, she has spent the last 11 years assisting consumers who have been sued by creditors in Texas.  In her spare time, she enjoys spending time with her family, camping, gardening, and exploring new places throughout Texas.  She is an incredible asset to the Heston Law Firm! 

 

Brenda Vazquez

 

brenda.vazquez@hestonlawfirm.com

Brenda joined the firm in 2019. She is dedicated in her work and has experience assisting in bankruptcy matters. In her spare time, she likes to spend time outdoors with family and friends.

 

Rebecca Flores

 

rebecca.flores@hestonlawfirm.com

Rebecca began working for The Heston Law Firm in 2000. After taking time off to raise her children, she rejoined the firm in 2019. She has over 20 years of experience assisting clients with bankruptcy and consumer law matters. In her free time, she enjoys spending time by the water with her family and her pets.

 

Glenda Rivera

 

glenda.rivera@hestonlawfirm.com

Glenda joined the firm a year ago. She has over 8 years of experience in office administrator and customer services. she enjoys assisting our clients and being part of firm. In her free time she loves reading a good book and spending time with family and loved ones.

 

Alex Neissl

 

alex.neissl@hestonlawfirm.com

Alex graduated from the University of Arkansas in 2020 with a finance degree. She interned at the Heston Law Firm in the summer of 2019 and returned full-time after college. On the weekends she enjoys spending time with her family, friends, and her dog, Tito.

 

Estella Hernandez

 

estella.hernandez@hestonlawfirm.com

Estella joined the firm in 2019. She has 16+ years of experience in administrative, managerial and customer service. She enjoys working with clients and takes pride in treating people fairly and with respect. In her spare time, Estella enjoys spending time with her family, arts and crafts and traveling near and far.